Lemongello’s Mood Rock Meets FunMusik

lemongello.jpg

I got my copy of The Best of Peter Lemongello: 2001 : And the Greatest Hits of The Twentieth Century, so of course the first thing I did was add Do I Love You to the radio station (AllFunMusik Radio).

Classic meets current at AllFunMusik, whose motto has always been “Music can change your mood…“. So, Mood Rock definitely fits.

When the song plays between dance and pop hits, sit back, relax and collect your thoughts or sing along. A great voice. A great song. This might also be a good time to grab your partner and go for a slow spin. You might get lucky. This is getting lucky music!

I’ll change out the songs from time to time for variety. The CD has 13 songs; Lemongello hits mixed with Lemongello covers. Enjoy. You’ll be glad you listened.

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to “Lemongello’s Mood Rock Meets FunMusik”

  1. taylyr Says:

    For years I have been looking for the cd or anything else from the “Do I love you album 76” – Can anyone tell me how do I purchase one? I would really appreciate it. Thanks, Taylyr

  2. modedesigner aus berlin Says:

    “As a cure for worrying, work is better than whiskey.”

Leave a Reply

